Summer plans

So this summer is starting something new for me and it starts by moving where the heart wants to be. My heart is everywhere and I love the places where I’ve been and I always take many pictures if where I have been. One thing I am looking forward to the Strawberry Festival down in Arroyo Grande in California and they are well know for it.  I might be able to go since it is all outside on the streets, and pay for dessert and yummy strawberry’s. I have been eating strawberry’s they are too good right now. Summer is getting closer than what you think, I am ready for summer and to have some time to do what I want to do before the Big Move back to San Diego by the fall, but who knows what I really want to do.

I was thinking to have the best summer of this year and to have the best time of all.

Leave a Reply

