Reality Shows

so I know, I just hate reality shows. I just think it is just trash, it is just boring and Its just drama. Too much drama and Just sick of it. I know there are more people just like me who is just tired of it. Most of the days on tv is reality family shows, and Boring. Sorry but been talking about it and we all agree it is Just drama and we are tired of it. Drama is just arguing and BS I would like to see it off the television and for them to keep it off the tv. real families just want the attention and to be famous. Personally I don’t watch it anymore, I hate it. I am sure there would be others who feel the same way about reality shows.

Leave a Reply

