What’s been going on…

So many things are going on with me, just been busy making a list of things to pack. And been settling into my new place in a home with two new super cool people in my life. Been writing a lot of things down on my mind, making sure how my room is going to look like and making a new plan so I can show it off to my friends later on when we have a party for three different occasions. Having an anniversary, welcome to the house warming party, and my birthday coming up. I can’t believe there are so many good things going on this month. Life is just so wonderful to me, and so many good new things going on in my life. Everything is making me change and part of a new family with the new people who are now in my life. 

Been doing some thinking, about life and new things in my life are happening. Everything is changing in front of me, and it is a good thing for me to make adult decisions. I just know I am growing in so many ways. New things going on, going to start volunteering at the Library bookstore, thrift store, and doing some office work, and I like staying busy. It is just all good for me.  Moving back was the right choice for me and I love being back home in the northern area of San Diego again. Home is where the heart is, and I love being Home.

Leave a Reply

