what’s up…

So been staying pretty busy, I have been going to Yoga and find it fun. Been trying to keep myself busy with things in my life, recently I am starting volunteering at the Library Bookshop. The best part of it, is that hopefully permanently, and it is exciting for me. Things are happening for me, life is just so fun. what else is new, I am going to Los Angeles for a week, yea how fun that is going to be. Mostly helping some people pack up their house, which is a tough situation for them. I at least get to be there help of course and Big Helping getting things done. L.A. is a big fun place, well see what else we do. I at least am taking my laptop to do some things on line too, what else is there besides help packing and online things too. Life is just a wonderful thing for me.
Later for now, got things to do while getting alot of things done tomorrow and got another busy day ahead of me. Karaoke night is calling my name and a chance for another blog soon.

Leave a Reply

