Birthday Season

I just love birthday season and it is in the air, 

season of celebrating and having the time 

to enjoy life. Birthdays come and go, it 

seems like it was just yesterday I celebrated it. 

No but it was last year, it seems like from a dream.

Gosh I love birthdays and what comes your way, 

does come that way.  

I love that time when it is the day of getting older, and one reason to celebrate it again. I am turning 32 on the 18th of this month, I am usually excited about this time. I love celebrating birthdays, this year it is going to be so much fun. I am planning two parties, one is a house warming- anniversary and birthdays for 5 other people as well. Including mine and I love that I get to celebrate again and with new and old friends. I am going out for my birthday, going to karaoke and dinner next week. Yea to all those who are celebrating birthdays this month.

Leave a Reply

