Needles

Does anyone liked being poked? I have heard of some people who are afraid of shots. I hate getting poked with a needle, its Ouch ! I had two shots done and it hurts. Once in awhile got to get over it and just do it.
Needles hurt, I am sure anyone else would agree with me. Just today I had to get two shots done. Yes it does hurt, I still hate needles. I don’t like sharp things, they hurt. I don’t even want a tattoo on my body and I am glad about that. I have my ears pierced though, that is it. Talk about piercing and where people have them on their body and just about everywhere. Some faiths in church don’t like it, its against religion for me. I know a couple of other people who have piercing but I know it is not for me.

Leave a Reply

