another update..

On my mind lately, just so many things going on. Personal life is sorta hard on me. I know I am going to be one of those people who’s parents are going through Divorce. It bugs me but it does, not everyone in life has this challenge. I thought I could handle this but I hate to see this happen. For me I have been hiding this feeling about the word Divorce, it hurts but I know I have to let it go. I just have to learn my lesson on Letting it go..

I bet there are a lot of other people who went through this, and know that their parents don’t always stay together. I just have a lot of feeling about this, this is all new for me, but I know it’s going to be good for the right person to find their true love. I know its not the end but Letting go of these feelings are good for me. Journaling and creating my expressions toward a poem will help clear my mind.

Leave a Reply

