one of my poems

here is one of my personal poems from my poetry book. 

Touch 

you feel me up, our heat together,

we heat up instantly, like a warm blanket,

when we touch each other, we feel hot,

like a warm heater, I am burning for you inside,

loving you is like fire, that we have together.

Your touch makes me hot, 

when you touch my legs (so hot)

that I’m heated up, feeling damn hot, 

slowly you touch me, everywhere,

so hot and so horny, 

You rock my world!

I think I’m in love, for real, with you,

my Mr. right is handsome and gorgeous,

mysterious guy, where are you ? 

dreaming of you, every night. 

Where are you ??? 

by me of course cause I wrote this. 

Leave a Reply

