In my Life

How is life going for me it is good. Just been to busy with things going in my life. Some days I am just to busy with too many things on my mind. I have been dealing with the Relay for Life campaign and getting things done for them. I was just feeling so darn stressed about that. For awhile I almost felt like quitting but I decided  not to and telling my self Don’t Give Up. But it is getting better for me, I have been raising money and doing all that I can do. Helping out is a good cause for a great thing for those who want to get better.

The other thing I am working on is I decided to start working on a book for the future and to have it done and published some day. I know there are a lot of things on my bucket list and slowly trying to get it done some day in my life. There are a lot of things on my list.

Have you seen the movie The Bucket List ? I have and that is what got me going and have done a lot of things in my life. I have been working on my list for the past 2 years, and I did some of them already. Its time to finish and doing what I want to do on my list.

Leave a Reply

