I wrote to my self…

the last thing I blogged about was about the fires that hit San Diego area again. That was another big thing, it happened in 2007 gosh I remember that.. too long ago and this year was like the biggest again.
When I was with friends the past weekend and went to Orange county along the 5 I saw part of the burned area.. along Camp Pendelton. It was interesting looking at the area and watching a dance performance in Orange county. The other thing I have been doing is writing poetry for Poetry Readings that are once a month..  be sending out more poetry out soon here.

Leave a Reply

