Don’t clutter your life… Start fresh!

Today I cleaned out my closet and just got rid of the things, that I really don’t need and it just adds up and I rather be a clutter free person. Clutter is Junk, I rather start off with the things I just need in life. I rather just keep some of the memories of the past in one box and keep it in one place at a Parent’s house. I try and keep the things I do need close by and if I have to store it, put it in a small storage shed or a closet. I rather have a less clutter life, its better to start fresh.

Leave a Reply

