Summer this year

So summer this year, has been a big journey for me. Self discovery is a big change for me,  finding the way I want things to happen as I open myself as for who I am. Sometimes it doesn’t happen in less how imagine it to be,  growing more beautifully,  discovering your possibilities, I imagine things happening as it is. I’ve sure have changed this past year. Growing as an artist is a big part. Making the right choices,  and being part of the community is helpful. This year I did a lot for myself and my cousin. He knew that I did something useful and helpful and he was so proud of me. I sure do miss him, but I know he is always there in my dreams. But this year this summer has been the most important one ever my summer changed me around. My cousin would have been so proud of me.

Leave a Reply

