thoughts about 2014

Just thinking about all the fun and sad times just last year went by so fast. I challenge my self every year to do one thing, and I try to stick to it. Last year for me was a slight challenge. Dealing with a loss in the family was a bit hard, but I had learned to deal with and with the help of God, mean our Lord Jesus Christ. Praying every day and asking for love and understanding really helps my spirit. I am always the one who has the spirit in my self and I am close to our Family Angels, its nice to know that.
But anyways this year I know has a lot of potential in me, things are going to change a little bit different in me and to grow up a bit more into me, Just being me.

well that’s all to say for now. till I blog again later. *^*@storytellerme

Leave a Reply

