Fun assignment from class..

so just the other day I was doing an homework assignment, and in my class journal assignment was a question that we had to write about.

This was the question: You can invite three people over for dinner. These people may be dead or alive. WHO do you invite and Why?

I found this assignment pretty interesting, on my list I added these people

;Aimee Semple McPherson, Eunice Kennedy, and Tom Hanks

Why, did I pick them? I found out they all have interesting families and that their pretty cool. Its kinda cool, learning about famous people and their past lives. I like reading biographies.

well that is the latest, from me.

Leave a Reply

