Feelings / What makes you mad?

What makes you mad? There are so many things that, can make you upset or even mad. Just so many things tick you off, I make a list of things that are just so annoying and then it ticks me off and then eventually make me mad. Its just a part of us, we all get mad at some point. I write and draw the things that make me irritated or at least annoying. When you get mad, no one listens to you. You just feel like crying and getting your way, until someone eventually comes to rescue you. At least you feel better, after you get your way. What helps me is writing and then typing it up and proof read it before presenting it in a blog post. Before its okay to Publish it, and share it with others. It all helps for me that way.

Leave a Reply

