Upcoming elections for next year..

With the election coming up and people are talking about elections and knowing who to Vote for.. But I am starting to sound like a democrat and I am. I just think Bernie Sanders is way better than Hilary Clinton why would we want a first Lady President. I am just thinking out loud and I just don’t think I would want another Clinton, when we already had Mr. Clinton as president already. Wouldn’t it be better just to be a democrat like me and the rest of the democrat party. Its just my thought today.. I had to blog about this, and get it out of my head.

Leave a Reply

