It’s Veteran’s day

So its just another day to honor and support your local Veteran’s. What’s nice about it, just about all the people of the town that comes out for a parade and watch. Today was nice this morning. Saw the parade, its just 2-3 minutes walking down from where I live. Had took my journal and my bag to keep myself busy till it started. Took plenty of pictures and video’s. It was the right day to feel good about yourself, to do something that felt great to show your local support. I am proud of those who fought for the US army, military, War, and who ever else worked or served their time. I just want to say Thank your for your time. No matter what your doing this holiday season, I will send you a hug no matter where you are.

Leave a Reply

