Exciting Art News

The best part of my life is just beginning with my art career. I received the best news ever so my art career and Me as an Artist is going to be one happy thing in my life.

I might be a featured artist in Yes, Ireland. I just have to put together an art statement and submit it with my art piece and its going to be shipped to Ireland and Hope that I get picked for their Art show in September. This is just one foot in the door for me and my art work is going somewhere.. This is a big dream for me. I am just excited to share this amazing art news with my readers.

Any dream can happen, Mine is coming true as many times as it happens.

Leave a Reply

