Collections we had..

I was thinking about collections..  there are so many kinds of collections that we all have had. Ever since we grown up as kids, we had different things we used the most in our times.  Our memories of what we liked to do the most of, until we found something we all loved. For me books were my toys.

Here is a list of books I was into the most.. and read..

  • The baby-sitters club series – read and had all the books at one time in my life until it was time to pass them down to my cousins and grew out of them.
  • Boxcar children series
  • a series of unfortunate events series
  • Goosebumps series – at least half way of the series
  • Chronicles of Narnia series
  • Nancy Drew series
Leave a Reply

